CCEKS Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Executives of Kansas Board of Directors are elected by the organization to best represent the interests of the association. Click each name below to contact the Board members directly.

2018 Officers:

Board President
Gary Plummer
Wichita Regional Chamber of Commerce
(316) 268-1112


President Elect
Matt Pivarnik, IOM, CCE
President and CEO
Greater Topeka Partnership
(785) 234-2644


Jennifer Burch, IOM
Executive Director
McPherson Area Chamber of Commerce

(620) 241-3303


Becky Wolfe
President & CEO
Andover Area Chamber of Commerce

(316) 733-0648


Tara Burkhart
Dodge City Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 227-3119


Jason Camis, IOM
President & CEO
Gardner Edgerton Chamber of Commerce
(913) 856-6464



Bonnie Lowe
Chief Operating Officer
Lawrence Chamber of Commerce
(785) 865-4408



Lindsay Madison
Executive Director
Fort Scott Area Chamber of Commerce
(620) 223-3566


Mark Staats
President and CEO
Derby Chamber of Commerce
(316) 788-3421


Tammy Wellbrock, IOM, CAE
Executive Director
Hays Area Chamber of Commerce
(785) 628-8201